fbpx

Events

Date/Time Venue Event Booking
Mon 18 February 8am Liskeard Tavern Liskeard Network Meeting
19, 20 and 21 February Various Times (click for details) Waterside Cornwall Resort Facebook for Business Training, Bodmin
19, 20 and 21 February Various Times (click for details) Waterside Cornwall Resort Twitter for Business Training, Bodmin
19, 20 and 21 February Various Times (click for details) Waterside Cornwall Resort Instagram for Business Training, Bodmin
Thur 21 February 7.30am Roche, Victoria Inn Open House Networking Meeting
Fri 22 February 8.30am Pool Innovation Centre Free Networking, Pool
Mon 25 February 8am St. Mellion International Resort Breakfast Meeting, St. Mellion
Tue 26 February 9am Portbyhan Hotel, West Looe FSB Connect Cornwall Networking in Association with Cornish Partnerships – The Art of Selling
Wed 27 February 8am China Fleet Country Club Ladies Networking Golf Event
Wed 27 February 9am Bodmin Breakfast Meeting, Waterside Cornwall Resort
Fri 1 March 7.30am Brewers Fayre, Loggans Moore, Hayle Breakfast Meeting, Hayle
Mon 4 March 7.30am Truro, Victoria Inn, Threemilestone Truro Morning Network Meeting
Thu 7 March 7.30am Future Inn, Plymouth Open House, Plymouth and Breakfast Networking
Thu 7 March 9am Waterside Cornwall Resort Creating the Freedom to Sell – 2019 Course, Bodmin
Fri 8 March 8am Norway Inn, (nr. Penryn) Norway Inn, Breakfast Networking
Mon 11 March 7.30am China Fleet Country Club Breakfast Meeting, Saltash
Tue 12 March 7.30am Falmouth Falmouth Hotel, Breakfast Networking
Tue 12 March 3pm Bodmin Waterside Cornwall Resort, Social Networking
Wed 13 March 11am Falcon Hotel, Bude FSB Connect Cornwall Networking in Association with Cornish Partnerships – Falcon Hotel, Your Business Exit Plan
Mon 18 March 8am Liskeard Tavern Liskeard Network Meeting
Tue 19 March 9.30am Penventon Park Hotel 5 Simple Steps to Selling
Thur 21 March 7.30am Roche, Victoria Inn Open House Networking Meeting
Mon 25 March 8am St. Mellion International Resort Breakfast Meeting, St. Mellion
Tue 26 March 11am Waterside Cornwall Resort, Bodmin FSB Connect Cornwall Networking in Association with Cornish Partnerships – Picture Perfect Business
Thu 28 March 9am Trenython Manor Breakfast Meeting, Trenython Manor
Fri 29 March 1pm Thunder Park Airsoft, Bodmin (area) Amazing opportunity for Networking and an Airsoft Event
Sun 31 March 3pm Heartlands Cornwall, Pool Johnny Cowling with Liz Ashton or Motown Pirates opening this fun event
Mon 1 April 7.30am Truro, Victoria Inn, Threemilestone Truro Morning Network Meeting
Wed 3 April 10am Bodmin Segway at Waterside Cornwall Resort, Segway Networking
Thu 4 April 7.30am Future Inn, Plymouth Open House, Plymouth and Breakfast Networking
Wed 10 April 11am Old Quay House, Hayle FSB Connect Cornwall Networking in Association with Cornish Partnerships – Keep Cornwall Beautiful!

To keep up with events please like and follow the Facebook Page – https://m.facebook.com/CornishPartnerships/